PERRYMOUNT PRIMARY SCHOOL

SCHOOL TERM and HOLIDAY DATES
ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2022
Thursday 1st September – Friday 16th December
INSET Day’s – Thursday 1st September / Friday 2nd September / Monday 31st October
Children back to school    Monday 5th September
Half Term Holiday            Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
Children back to school    Tuesday 1st November – Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2023
Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 31st March
INSET Day – Tuesday 3rd January and Wednesday 4th January 
Children back to school    Thursday 5th January   
Half Term Holiday            Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February
Children back to school    Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023
Monday 17th April – Friday 21st July
Children back to school    Monday 17th April
Half Term Holiday            Monday 29th May – Friday 2ndJune
Children back to school    Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July

School will be closed on Monday May 1st for May Day Bank Holiday.
School will also be closed for five INSET (Training) Days

School Office 020 8699 4522

Enquires to admin@perrymount.lewisham.sch.uk

Perrymount Primary School,
Sunderland Road, Forest Hill,
London, SE23 2PX

Head Teacher Ms Christine Keen