News & Dates

February 2024

HALF TERM: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February

Monday 19th February – Friday 1st March – Year 4 Intensive Two-Week Swimming Lessons

Thursday 29th February – Leap Day

March 2024

Monday 4th March – Year 6 Parents Morning

Tuesday 5th March – Year 5 Parents Morning

Thursday 7th March – World Book Day (Dressing Up Day)

Friday 8th March – Year 2 Class Assembly (10am)

Monday 11th March – Year 3 Parents Morning

Monday 11th March – Year 4 Parents Afternoon

Tuesday 12th March – Year 2 Parents Morning

Wednesday 13th March – Reception Parents Morning

Thursday 14th March – Year 1 Parents Morning

Thursday 14th March – Reception to Year 6 Parents Evening

Thursday 21st March – Years 3, 4 & 5 Performance (10am and 2pm Sessions)

Thursday 28th March – Last day of term, children can leave at 2pm

EASTER HOLIDAYS: Friday 29th March – Friday 12th April

April 2024

INSET DAY: Monday 15th April (Staff Training Day)

Tuesday 16th April – Students return to school

May 2024

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 6th May

HALF TERM: Monday 27th – Friday 31st May

June 2024

Monday 3rd June – Students return to school

July 2024

Thursday 25th July – Last day of term, children can leave at 2pm

School Office 020 8699 4522

General Enquires: admin@perrymount.lewisham.sch.uk
Attendance: attendance@perrymount.lewisham.sch.uk
Admissions/Wraparound Care: info@perrymount.lewisham.sch.uk
All general enquires are dealt with by Ms Gambier, School Business Manager

Perrymount Primary School,
Sunderland Road, Forest Hill,
London, SE23 2PX
Head Teacher Ms Christine Keen

Any DPO issues, please contact Mr Stephen Williams,
Head of Information Security and Governance | DPO.
He can be contacted on either Stephen.Williams@lewisham.gov.uk or 0208 314 6212‚Äč