News & Dates

January 2023

Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th January – INSET Day

Thursday 5th January – Students return to school

Sunday 15th January – Deadline for admissions/applications for children starting Primary Schools in September 2023

Thursday 26th January – 9:15am Family Thrive Open Morning / Drop In

February 2023

Friday 10th February – Year 1 Class Assembly

HALF TERM: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February

March 2023

Friday 10th March – Year 2 Class Assembly

Friday 17th March – Reception Class Assembly

Thursday 23rd March – 4-8pm Parents Evening

Monday 27th March – 2pm Oliver Twist Theatre Performance

Thursday 30th March – 10am & 2pm Year 3, 4 & 5 Performance

School Office 020 8699 4522

Enquires to admin@perrymount.lewisham.sch.uk

Perrymount Primary School,
Sunderland Road, Forest Hill,
London, SE23 2PX

Head Teacher Ms Christine Keen