SCHOOL TERM and HOLIDAY DATES

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Monday 2nd September – Friday 20th December

INSET Day – Monday 2nd September

Children start school Tues 3rd Sept – Fri 18th Oct

Half Term Holiday Mon 21st Oct – Fri 25th Oct

Children back to school Mon 28th Oct – Friday 20th Dec

Christmas Holiday Mon 23rd Dec – Fri 3rd Jan

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April

INSET Day – Monday 6th January

Children start school Tues 7th Jan – Fri 14th Feb

Half Term Holiday Mon 17th Feb – Fri 21st Feb

Children back to school Mon 24th Feb – Fri 3rd April

Easter Holiday Mon 6th April – Fri 17th April

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Monday 20th April – Monday 20th July

INSET Day – Monday 20th April and Monday 20th July

Children start school Tues 21st April – Fri 22nd May

Half Term Holiday Mon 25th May – Fri 29th May

Children back to school Mon 1st June – Fri 17th July

 

School will also be closed on Thursday 12th December for General Election, Thursday May 7th as we are a polling station and Friday 8th May for VE Celebration (8th May is a Public Bank Holiday

For 2020-2021 Term Dates please click here

Contact Perrymount Primary School

At Perrymount we want to make it easy for you to get in touch. You can contact Miss M Coore-Hamilton on email admin@perrymount.lewisham.sch.uk by Phone on 020 8699 4522 or write to us at Perrymount School, Sunderland Road, SE23 2PX. Or why not tweet us on @perrymountpri

School Timings

Nursery
Morning 08.45 to 11.45
Afternoon 12.30 to 15.30
Full time (30 hours) 08.45 to 15.30
School day 08.55 to 15.30
Breakfast club 08.00 to 08.45
Lunchtime 12.15 - 13.30
After school clubs 15.45 - 16.45
Wrap Around Care(Peartree) 15.30 to 18.00

School Office 020 8699 4522

Email admin@perrymount.lewisham.sch.uk

Perrymount Primary School,
Sunderland Road, Forest Hill,
London, SE23 2PX

Head Teacher Ms Christine Keen

click here for a detailed google map